Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Junior High Staff

Our staff members work tirelessly to prepare our junior high students for high school and beyond. Through experiential learning, extracurricular opportunities, and high expectations, our teachers ensure that students meet and exceed personal and academic goals.

Junior High Administration

Reed Porter
Principal
reed.porter@h-oschools.org

Junior High Teachers

Alan Cheney
Orchestra
alan.cheney@h-oschools.org

Deborah Crandell
Science
debbie.crandell@h-oschools.org

Vonnie Denham
Math
vonnie.denham@h-oschools.org

Guy Heder
Band
guy.heder@h-oschools.org

Kathy Hollins
DMS/Keyboarding/Art
kathy.hollins@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Leadership
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

Ricky Nelson
Social Studies
ricky.nelson@h-oschools.org

Tara Lee Porter
English/P.E.
taralee.porter@h-oschools.org

Rick Samon
P.E.
rick.samon@h-oschools.org

Adam Wagner
SPED Teacher
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 2104
adam.wagner@h-oschools.org

David Whitmer
Social Studies
david.whitmer@h-oschools.org

Junior High Support Staff

Laurie Bonham
SPED Aide I
laurie.bonham@h-oschools.org

Renee Cannon
SPED Aide II
renee.cannon@h-oschools.org

April Cronin
Aide
april.cronin@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Pam Harris
Nurse
pam.harris@h-oschools.org

Paula Hunt
Secretary
paula.hunt@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS/ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Counselor
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

David Mon
Custodian
david.mon@h-oschools.org

Frank Pusich
Custodian
frank.pusich@h-oschools.org

Jeannie Townsend
Librarian
jeannie.townsend@h-oschools.org

Food Service

Lydia Kempfer
Food Service Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
lydia.kempfer@h-oschools.org