Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Junior High Staff

Our staff members work tirelessly to prepare our junior high students for high school and beyond. Through experiential learning, extracurricular opportunities, and high expectations, our teachers ensure that students meet and exceed personal and academic goals.

Mogollon Junior High and High School staff members pose outside together

Junior High Administration

Reed Porter
Principal
reed.porter@h-oschools.org

Junior High Teachers

Vacant
Orchestra

Lyndsie Atran
English/P.E.
lyndsie.atran@h-oschools.org

Keith Cook
DMS/Keyboarding/Art
keith.cook@h-oschools.org

Deborah Crandell
Science
debbie.crandell@h-oschools.org

Aubrey Frost
Math
aubrey.frost@h-oschools.org

Guy Heder
Band
guy.heder@h-oschools.org

Levi Jackson
Social Studies
levi.jackson@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Leadership
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

Rocky Nelson
Social Studies
ricky.nelson@h-oschools.org

Rick Samon
P.E.
rick.samon@h-oschools.org

Adam Wagner
SPED Teacher
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 2104
adam.wagner@h-oschools.org

Junior High Support Staff

Renee Cannon
SPED Aide II
renee.cannon@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Andrea Gray
SPED Aide I
andrea.gray@h-oschools.org

Pam Harris
Nurse
pam.harris@h-oschools.org

Paula Hunt
Secretary
paula.hunt@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS/ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Counselor
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

Brandon Killian
Aide
brandon.killian@h-oschools.org

Carol Koppenstien
Aide
carol.koppenstien@h-oschools.org

David Moon
Custodian
david.moon@h-oschools.org

Frank Pusich
Custodian
frank.pusich@h-oschools.org

Jeannie Townsend
Librarian
jeannie.townsend@h-oschools.org

Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org

Helen Henderson
Food Service Assistant Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
helen.henderson@h-oschools.org

Alicia Joyner
Food Service Aide
alicia.joyner@h-oschools.org