Heber-Overgaard Schools
Books and a student using a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Junior High Staff

Our staff members work tirelessly to prepare our junior high students for high school and beyond. Through experiential learning, extracurricular opportunities, and high expectations, our teachers ensure that students meet and exceed personal and academic goals.

Mogollon Junior High and High School staff members pose outside together

Junior High Administration

Reed Porter
Principal
reed.porter@h-oschools.org

Junior High Teachers

Deborah Crandell
Science
debbie.crandell@h-oschools.org

Adam Wagner
SPED Teacher
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 2104
adam.wagner@h-oschools.org

Guy Heder
Band
guy.heder@h-oschools.org

Jacque Kizzar
English/Leadership
jacque.kizzar@h-oschools.org

Rick Samon
P.E.
rick.samon@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Leadership
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

Keith Cook
DMS/Keyboarding/Art
keith.cook@h-oschools.org

Marti Ballesteros
Social Studies
marti.ballesteros@h-oschools.org

Elizabeth Davis
Math
elizabeth.davis@h-oschools.org

Birkan Yavuz
Orchestra
birkan.yavuz@h-oschools.org

Junior High Support Staff

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Marcie Franco
Support Staff
marcie.franco@h-oschools.org

Paula Hunt
Secretary
paula.hunt@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS/ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Michael Kale
Custodian
michael.kale@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Counselor
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

Marsha Nine
Nurse
marsha.nine@h-oschools.org

Jeannie Townsend
Librarian
jeannie.townsend@h-oschools.org

Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org

Diane Steverson
Food Service
diane.steverson@h-oschools.org