Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Junior High Staff

Our staff members work tirelessly to prepare our junior high students for high school and beyond. Through experiential learning, extracurricular opportunities, and high expectations, our teachers ensure that students meet and exceed personal and academic goals.

Mogollon Junior High and High School staff members pose outside together

Junior High Administration

Reed Porter
Principal
reed.porter@h-oschools.org

Junior High Teachers

Error: found in command: 'list'. Element SORTORDER is undefined in a CFML structure referenced as part of an expression.

Junior High Support Staff

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Marcie Franco
Support Staff
marcie.franco@h-oschools.org

Paula Hunt
Secretary
paula.hunt@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS/ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Michael Kale
Custodian
michael.kale@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Counselor
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

Marsha Nine
Nurse
marsha.nine@h-oschools.org

Jodi Singleton
Support Staff
jodi.singleton@h-oschools.org

Jeannie Townsend
Librarian
jeannie.townsend@h-oschools.org

Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org

Diane Steverson
Food Service
diane.steverson@h-oschools.org