Heber-Overgaard Schools
Students pose outside
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Administration & Staff

Our administration is dedicated to providing an outstanding educational experience for all students within our district. If you have any questions about our programs, enrollment, or job opportunities, or you would simply like to speak with us, feel free to contact us.

Heber-Overgaard Unified School District Number 6 staff members pose outside together

Superintendent's Office

Ron Tenney
Superintendent
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5000
ron.tenney@h-oschools.org

Laura Tomlinson
Superintendent Secretary
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5000
laura.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Administration

Jim Maner
Principal - Mountain Meadows and Capps Middle School
jim.maner@h-oschools.org

Elwanda Reidhead
Secretary - Mountain Meadows
elwanda.reidhead@h-oschools.org

Laura Tomlinson
Secretary - Capps Middle School
laura.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Reed Porter
Principal - MJHS/MHS
reed.porter@h-oschools.org

Paula Hunt
Secretary - MJHS/MHS
paula.hunt@h-oschools.org

Business and Finance

Brenda Samon
Business Manager
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5003
brenda.samon@h-oschools.org

Andrea Despain
Acct Payable / Board Secretary / Superintendent Secretary
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5000
andrea.despain@h-oschools.org

Maura Chisam
Payroll
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5001
maura.chisam@h-oschools.org

Food Services

John Joyner
Food Services Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org

Maintenance

Kelly Williams
Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3071
kelly.williams@h-oschools.org

Technology

Alberto Cruz
Computer Tech
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3097
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Transportation

Jason Fitzsimmons
Transportation Supervisor
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 2090
jason.ftizsimmons@h-oschools.org

Vocational Director

Theresa Kelton
Vocational Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 2060
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org