Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Mountain Meadows Staff

       

Our teachers are dedicated to the success of the youngest learners in our community. We intervene early, when necessary, to identify gifts and challenges to move our students forward in school and in life. If you have questions about your child’s education, please contact his or her teacher or one of our other outstanding staff members.

Administration

Jim Maner
Assistant Principal
jim.maner@h-oschools.org

Tim Slade
Principal
tim.slade@h-oschools.org

Teachers

Kristie Cook
Kindergarten
kristie.cook@h-oschools.org

Christie Duncan
Third Grade
christie.duncan@h-oschools.org

Sylvia Kennison
Third Grade
sylvia.kennison@h-oschools.org

Gina McLean
Second Grade
gina.mclean@h-oschools.org

Vangie Packer
Resource
vangie.packer@h-oschools.org

Melissa Perguson
Second Grade
melissa.perguson@h-oschools.org

Kathy Pinneo
First Grade
kathy.pinneo@h-oschools.org

Robyn Willis
First Grade
robyn.willis@h-oschools.org


Support Staff

Karen Cheney
Aide

Alan Cheney
Music
alan.cheney@h-oschools.org

Peggy Connors
Early Intervention
peggy.connors@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
Technology
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Jason Fitzsimmons
Transportation
jason.ftizsimmons@h-oschools.org

Jill Gardiner
Aide
jill.gardiner@h-oschools.org

Alena Greene
Aide
alena.greene@h-oschools.org

Pam Harris
Nurse
pam.harris@h-oschools.org

Deanne Kloeckner
Aide
deanne.kloeckner@h-oschools.org

Shawna McLaws
Aide

Sandra Meyer
Aide
sandra.meyer@h-oschools.org

Phach Quinn
Custodial
phach.quinn@h-oschools.org

Elwanda Reidhead
Secretary
elwanda.reidhead@h-oschools.org

Angela Reidhead
Library Aide
angela.reidhead@h-oschools.org

Jody Rose
Aide
jody.rose@h-oschools.org

Kelly Williams
Maintenance/Transportation Director
kelly.williams@h-oschools.org

Patricia Wirtz
Aide

Kim Young
Aide
kim.young@h-oschools.org


Food Service

Lydia Kempfer
Food Service Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
lydia.kempfer@h-oschools.org

Jamie Roberts
Mountain Meadows Cafeteria
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 4031

Deb Martin-Fink
Mountain Meadows Cafeteria
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 4031
deb.martinfink@h-oschools.org