Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Mountain Meadows Staff

       

Our teachers are dedicated to the success of the youngest learners in our community. We intervene early, when necessary, to identify gifts and challenges to move our students forward in school and in life. If you have questions about your child’s education, please contact his or her teacher or one of our other outstanding staff members.

Mountain Meadows staff members pose outside together

Administration

Jim Maner
Principal
jim.maner@h-oschools.org

Teachers

Kristi Cook
Kindergarten
kristi.cook@h-oschools.org

Kathy Pinneo
First Grade
kathy.pinneo@h-oschools.org

Melissa Perguson
Second Grade
melissa.perguson@h-oschools.org

Gina McLean
Second Grade
gina.mclean@h-oschools.org

Sylvia Kennison
Third Grade
sylvia.kennison@h-oschools.org

Christi Duncan
Third Grade
christi.duncan@h-oschools.org

Vangie Packer
Resource
vangie.packer@h-oschools.org


Support Staff

Patty Bennett
Early Intervention
patty.bennett@h-oschools.org

Denise Bullmore
Library Aide
denise.bullmore@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
Technology
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Jason Fitzsimmons
Transportation
jason.ftizsimmons@h-oschools.org

Deanne Kloeckner
Aide
deanne.kloeckner@h-oschools.org

Marsha Nine
Nurse
marsha.nine@h-oschools.org

Elwanda Reidhead
Secretary
elwanda.reidhead@h-oschools.org

Jody Rose
Aide
jody.rose@h-oschools.org

Kate Saksa
Aide
kate.saksa@h-oschools.org

Kelly Williams
Maintenance/Custodial Director
kelly.williams@h-oschools.org

Troy Williams
Custodial
troy.williams@h-oschools.org

Birkan Yavuz
Music
birkan.yavuz@h-oschools.org

Sheila Young
Aide
sheila.young@h-oschools.org


Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org

Jamie Roberts
Mountain Meadows Cafeteria
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 4031