Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

High School Staff

Our faculty and staff are first-rate. Each one is personally invested in the success of every student at our school. Teachers are highly qualified in the subject area in which they teach. Should you have any questions, please contact your child’s teacher via email at any time.

Mogollon Junior High and High School staff members pose outside together

High School Administration


Reed Porter
Principal
reed.porter@h-oschools.org

High School Faculty


Lyndsie Atran
English
lyndsie.atran@h-oschools.org

Jonathan Cheney
Spanish
jonathan.cheney@h-oschools.org

Keith Cook
Yearbook, Graphic Art
keith.cook@h-oschools.org

Heather Curry
English
heather.curry@h-oschools.org

Aubrey Frost
MJHS Math
aubrey.frost@h-oschools.org

Guy Heder
Band, Choir
guy.heder@h-oschools.org

Levi Jackson
U.S. History
levi.jackson@h-oschools.org

Theresa Kelton
Counselor
theresa.kelton@h-oschools.org

Rocky Nelson
Athletic Director, PE
rocky.nelson@h-oschools.org

Nolan Porter
Math
nolan.porter@h-oschools.org

Scott Ross
World History, American Government
scott.ross@h-oschools.org

Rick Samon
Building Trades, P.E., Law/Public Safety
rick.samon@h-oschools.org

Levi Spencer
Science
levi.spencer@h-oschools.org

Duane Tomlinson
Culinary
duane.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Jeannie Townsend
Librarian
jeannie.townsend@h-oschools.org

Adam Wagner
SPED
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 2104
adam.wagner@h-oschools.org

Birkan Yavuz
Orchestra
birkan.yavuz@h-oschools.org

High School Support Staff


Rene Cannon
Aide
rene.cannon@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
Computer Tech
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Andrea Gray
SPED Aide I
andrea.gray@h-oschools.org

Pam Harris
Nurse
pam.harris@h-oschools.org

Paula Hunt
Secretary
paula.hunt@h-oschools.org

Brandon Killian
Aide
brandon.killian@h-oschools.org

Carol Koppenstien
Aide
carol.koppenstien@h-oschools.org

Shawna McLaws
Bookstore & Cafeteria
shawna.mclaws@h-oschools.org

David Moon
Custodian
david.moon@h-oschools.org

Frank Pusich
Custodian
frank.pusich@h-oschools.org

Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org

Helen Henderson
Food Service Assistant Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
helen.henderson@h-oschools.org

Alicia Joyner
Food Service Aide
alicia.joyner@h-oschools.org