Heber-Overgaard Schools
Teachers with students
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Capps Middle School Staff

Our staff members are dedicated to the learning and safety of the students on our campus. They work hard to ensure all of our students receive the personalized attention they deserve. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We’re here to serve you!

Capps Middle School staff members pose outside together

Administration

Jim Maner
Principal
jim.maner@h-oschools.org

Teachers

Bev VanWinkle
Fourth Grade
bev.vanwinkle@h-oschools.org

Nikki Woley
Fourth Grade
nikki.woley@h-oschools.org

Glory Polley
Fifth Grade
glory.polley@h-oschools.org

Joei Rust
Fifth Grade
joei.rust@h-oschools.org

Michelle Bove
Sixth Grade
michele.bove@h-oschools.org

Jill Maner
Sixth Grade
jill.maner@h-oschools.org

Birkan Yavuz
Orchestra
birkan.yavuz@h-oschools.org

Lindsay Colburn
Resource
lindsay.colburn@h-oschools.org

Guy Heder
Band
guy.heder@h-oschools.org

Support Staff

Marsha Nine
School Nurse
marsha.nine@h-oschools.org

Sherida Crandell
Library
sherida.crandell@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS / ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Laura Tomlinson
Secretary
laura.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Joy Kloke
SPED Aide II
joy.kloke@h-oschools.org

Joyce Clifton
Title I Aide
joyce.clifton@h-oschools.org

Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org