Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Capps Middle School Staff

Our staff members are dedicated to the learning and safety of the students on our campus. They work hard to ensure all of our students receive the personalized attention they deserve. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We’re here to serve you!

Administration

Jim Maner
Assistant Principal
jim.maner@h-oschools.org

Tim Slade
Principal
tim.slade@h-oschools.org

Teachers

Andronica Armstrong
Sixth Grade
andronica.armstrong@h-oschools.org

Marti Ballesteros
Fifth Grade
marti.ballestros@h-oschools.org

Alan Cheney
Orchestra
alan.cheney@h-oschools.org

Kathleen Crandell
Resource
kathleen.crandell@h-oschools.org

Guy Heder
Band
guy.heder@h-oschools.org

Rhonda Holloway
Fourth Grade
rhonda.holloway@h-oschools.org

Brooke Jackson
Fourth Grade
brooke.jackson@h-oschools.org

Jill Maner
Sixth Grade
jill.maner@h-oschools.org

Joei Rust
Fifth Grade
joei.rust@h-oschools.org

Support Staff

Sherida Crandell
Library
sherida.crandell@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Alena Green
Aide
alena.green@h-oschools.org

Sandra Hale
SPED Aide II
sandra.hale@h-oschools.org

Pam Harris
School Nurse
pam.harris@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS / ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Angela Thomas
SPED Aide II
angela.thomas@h-oschools.org

Laura Tomlinson
Secretary
laura.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Food Service

Lydia Kempfer
Food Service Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
lydia.kempfer@h-oschools.org