Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Capps Middle School Staff

Our staff members are dedicated to the learning and safety of the students on our campus. They work hard to ensure all of our students receive the personalized attention they deserve. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We’re here to serve you!

Capps Middle School staff members pose outside together

Administration

Jim Maner
Principal
jim.maner@h-oschools.org

Teachers

Error: found in command: 'list'. Element SORTORDER is undefined in a CFML structure referenced as part of an expression.

Support Staff

Joyce Clifton
Title I Aide
joyce.clifton@h-oschools.org

Sherida Crandell
Library
sherida.crandell@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS / ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Joy Kloke
SPED Aide II
joy.kloke@h-oschools.org

Marsha Nine
School Nurse
marsha.nine@h-oschools.org

Laura Tomlinson
Secretary
laura.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org