Heber-Overgaard Schools
Stack of books and a student looking into a microscope
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Capps Middle School Staff

Our staff members are dedicated to the learning and safety of the students on our campus. They work hard to ensure all of our students receive the personalized attention they deserve. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We’re here to serve you!

Capps Middle School staff members pose outside together

Administration

Jim Maner
Principal
jim.maner@h-oschools.org

Teachers

TBA
Sixth Grade

Marti Ballesteros
Fifth Grade
marti.ballesteros@h-oschools.org

Lindsay Colburn
Resource
lindsay.colburn@h-oschools.org

Guy Heder
Band
guy.heder@h-oschools.org

Jill Maner
Sixth Grade
jill.maner@h-oschools.org

Joei Rust
Fifth Grade
joei.rust@h-oschools.org

Bev VanWinkle
Fourth Grade
bev.vanwinkle@h-oschools.org

Nikki Woley
Fourth Grade
nikki.woley@h-oschools.org

Birkan Yavuz
Orchestra
birkan.yavuz@h-oschools.org

Support Staff

Joyce Clifton
Title I Aide
joyce.clifton@h-oschools.org

Sherida Crandell
Library
sherida.crandell@h-oschools.org

Alberto Cruz
IT
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Connie Johnson
ISS / ELL
connie.johnson@h-oschools.org

Bobbi Jo Olmstead
School Nurse
bobbijo.olmstead@h-oschools.org

Glory Polley
SPED Aide II
glory.polley@h-oschools.org

Laura Tomlinson
Secretary
laura.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Food Service

John Joyner
Food Service Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
john.joyner@h-oschools.org

Helen Henderson
Food Service Assistant Director
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 3030
helen.henderson@h-oschools.org