Heber-Overgaard Schools
Students
Proud Home of the Mustangs

Administration & Staff

Our administration is dedicated to providing an outstanding educational experience for all students within our district. If you have any questions about our programs, enrollment, or job opportunities, or you would simply like to speak with us, feel free to contact us.

Superintendent's Office

Ron Tenney
Superintendent
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5000
ron.tenney@h-oschools.org

Andrea Despain
Superintendent Secretary / Board Secretary / Acct. Payable
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5000
andrea.despain@h-oschools.org

Administration

Tim Slade
Principal - Mountain Meadows and Capps Middle School
tim.slade@h-oschools.org

Elwanda Reidhead
Secretary - Mountain Meadows
elwanda.reidhead@h-oschools.org

Laura Tomlinson
Secretary - Capps Middle School
laura.tomlinson@h-oschools.org

Reed Porter
Principal - MJHS/MHS
reed.porter@h-oschools.org

Paula Hunt
Secretary - MJHS/MHS
paula.hunt@h-oschools.org

Business and Finance

Brenda Samon
Business Manager
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5003
brenda.samon@h-oschools.org

Andrea Despain
Acct Payable / Board Secretary / Superintendent Secretary
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5000
andrea.despain@h-oschools.org

Anne Adams
Payroll
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 5001
anne.adams@h-oschools.org

Custodial Supervisor

Lois McKenzie
Custodial Supervisor
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3070
lois.mckenzie@h-oschools.org

Food Services

Lydia Kempfer
Food Services Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3030
lydia.matthews@h-oschools.org

Maintenance

Kelly Williams
Maintenance Supervisor
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 2090
kelly.williams@h-oschools.org

Technology

Alberto Cruz
Computer Tech
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 3097
alberto.cruz@h-oschools.org

Transportation

Kelly Williams
Transportation Supervisor
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 2090
kelly.williams@h-oschools.org

Jason Fitzsimmons
(928) 535.4622
Ext. 2090
jason.ftizsimmons@h-oschools.org

Vocational Director

Duane Tomlinson
Vocational Director
(928) 535-4622
Ext. 2205
duane.tomlinson@h-oschools.org